Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1273925

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RUP440 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The missing part!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my digestion incredibly; basically no more gas. I struggled with gas for SO many years!A few years ago I suffered from adrenal fatigue and found I dont make enough HCL, this was the missing part with regards to my compromised digestion! I combine it with GOL's Ultra digestive enzymes. Be aware that the pepsin in this product is from porcine sources. Great value.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great clean product

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great quailty powder, very easy to take, no fillers, simply great stuff. Save a lot compared to tablets.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great quality and price

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Finally got to try palm sugar and it is just great! Will replace cane sugar in most circumstances without affecting flavor. Incredible low GI, much better than agave syrup, impressive! A cup of hot milk and some of this sugar in it at bedtime is so delicious and I am fast asleep. :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great mix

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best value C-complex powder on the market with huge amount of bioflavonoids mixture including 37% Heperidin, difficult to top this one! Taste could be better, but this is natural stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wow!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste bad if taken straight, but the effect is quite remarkable! Never have I had a better rejuvenating effect from B's than this product, it feels completely different, even much better than GOL's Vitamin Code RAW B-Complex. I have to say wow! Would give this a 5-star rating if it had higher levels and less expensive.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great dosage and Vcaps too

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tried these as an offer, since I am as user of GlycoCarn, this is the third product I try. Dunno why Q10 has been added, if there is some synergistic effect. Nice with Vcaps.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great size for smaller meals

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The 350mg size is better for smaller meals, since they are tablets, I can avoid bovine gelatine capsules, be aware the product is not vegetarian since the pepsine comes from porcine sources.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quite sour aftertaste

Posted on Sep 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I previously gave this a top rating, but have to revise it. Quite a sour aftertaste, not at all palatable. It seems this honey is not organic, although the company label themselves as that, I don't like that.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives