Reviewer1273651

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WAR547 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Homocysteine Product

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good produce to keep Homocysteine low. Help lower my Homocysteine from 14.3 to 7.0 in a few months. Really like this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Heel BHI traumeel Ointment

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent pain reliever for muscles and joints. Works very quickly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bioplasma

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Believe that Bioplasma (12 cell salts) keeps me in good condition, and I am 77 years old. Take them 2-3 times, every day, and feel good most of the time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Olive Leaf Extract

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the very best for fighting fungus in the body. Fungus is one of our greatest problems.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bacopa

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used Bacopa for several years. This truly is an amazing herb, and certainly is good for memory. Ed Brown

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Chlorella

Posted on May 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chlorella is probably my best nutrient!! It is very good, and Yaeyama makes one of the best.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sulphur

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good homeopathic medicine for skin problems. Have used this quite awhile, and usually get good results. Ed Brown

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NutriBiotic GSE

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for combating pathogens in the body.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Heel BHI traumeel Tablets

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really good pain reliever. Works very fast.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Turmeric

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Turmeric is a GREAT herb to take. It has properties that very much help the body. It is a must for me to take each day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Arnica

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Arnica is very good for bruises,muscles, etc. Usually always works when I take them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ferrum Phos.

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Individual cell salts are great for many conditions. Ferrum Phos has been used by me many times.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives