Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer1268558

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LIV674 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

awsome!

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just great product. :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

i think its good

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think its good my stools are slowly coming back but not as fast results as others on here.i herb great shipping really fast and safe thanks!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

cheap

Posted on Apr 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

better than oxy powder

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

awsome

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

great

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

really nice !

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is great source of protein although i really like to try sun warrior but its alot of $$$...another thing i think iherb i would like the shipping soon to have UPS to france .so it can be sent to france via tracking..because with airmail it takes along time and ya don't when its gonna turn up.and you add more than 3bls..but apart from that its great product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

this is the beees knees

Posted on May 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

coconut oil makes everything sooooo much yummyer yum!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the first class of B supplments

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

simply the best better than all the rest.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

awesome!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Apr 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

awsome

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Apr 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

greayt

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Apr 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

great

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Apr 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives