Reviewer1264200

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VIR110 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Gluten Free Oats!

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for those with gluten sensitivities. I use them in cookies, waffles, as well as cook like oatmeal, adding some coconut oil and rice milk, YUM!!! I actually asked iherb to carry these, and I'm glad they are! I've ordered several times.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mood Elevator

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with depression, taken on an empty stomach.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Makes great waffles

Posted on May 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for a few years as an alternative to wheat, as it is gluten free. Makes great waffles!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great liver detoxifier aid

Posted on May 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Assists the liver in detoxifying as it is a precursor to l-glutathione. Noticed lessening of darkness around eyes, it's working!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Has helped me tremendously!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken this for 3 months and it's helped me tremendously with digestion and sluggish liver. It's a quality product for a great price and I plan to continue taking it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wouldn't be without this

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it to calm down intestines when food allergies act up. Mix 1.5 tsp with 8 oz. water, microwave for 4 minutes, cool and drink, works every time! Great price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Helpful!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has been a great help in assisting in detoxing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Favorite C Formula

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great formula for allergy sensitive people, well absorbed too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Antifungal

Posted on May 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product! I take it for candida as well as other antifungals. Will order again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price and I love that it is alcohol free!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Source of Iodine

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't eat bananas, so use this as my source for iodine, works well, as do all of NOW products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Discontinued

Posted on Mar 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wish they would not have discontinued this product, had to order the powder and it's awful, can't stand the taste. Will be returning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives