Reviewer1264009

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LOR180 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Lutein Esters

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. According to the latest research this has proven effective in maintaining the health of the retina. Wonderful for eye and brain tissue. The retina is made up of brain cells, unlike the front of the eye. A tiny bit has beenincluded in multi-vitimins but larger amounts than that are needed. The vitamin being a gel cap and small is very easy to take.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Product Review

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

All three of these products were recommended bu my doctor. They are wonderful. All 3 products were available, filled, securely packaged and sent in a timely manner. I love your new web page. It is so much easier to locate the products for which I am looking and therefore, ordering is much easier. I complained about the old page many times so really appreciate the new web page.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taurine

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent quality

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

excellent quality

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent product

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent product

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

iHerb

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use your site for all my vitamins and over the counter purchases. The site is easy to use, economical and I always receive my order in a very timely fashion and in good condition. fej

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

a bit powdery

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

a bit powdery

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives