Reviewer1262924

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код YAV459 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good

Posted on May 31, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to have natural product which is very convenient to use. Pleasant price. A smell is really too srtong, but it's ok for me)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great deodorant

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't have any scent, not sticky and dries quickly. Protects good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this product!

Posted on May 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these sponges to keep the order's company and they appeared just great! I love to know that this is completely natural while it cleans really greatly. Recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great one!

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it because of the very nice scent and great texture which is not to oily. It gives some shining to the lips but no color. Has some cooling effect which doesn't stay for a long but I like it. Lips are moistured after it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best Eye Makeup Remover I've ever had

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It removes even waterproof mascara and eye liner. Doesn't bite the eyes and not oily, but has a gel texture. It's value for money and I'll order it again

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very pleasant to have as a free sample

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sister used this for her baby and she loves it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very pleasant to have as a free sample

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sister used this for her baby and she loves it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Interesting

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good as a free gift. Thank you!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very pleasant to have as a free sample

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sister used this for her baby and she loves it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent and baby's hair are very soft

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've requested this as a free sample and I think I'll order a full package of this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Scent is rather specific, but I'm happy with this product, especially because it is not tested on animals!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives