Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1262335

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VON026 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Excellent Product

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. I'm 60 years old and have been taking it for quite sometime and just had bloodwork at my doctor's office. When the report came back, he was again amazed at how good the "numbers" were.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Stuff

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in the northeast and the cold winters up here wreak havoc on my poor hands. I put this on after everytime I wash my hands and I no longer have to worry about dry skin and cracking skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Better Than Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSM

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hyaluronic Joint Complex works better for me than Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSM complex and Source Naturals is a brand I trust.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pure Energy

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 61 years old and Natures Way, Alive! Multi Vitamins gives me the energy I need to get through my busy days.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

New to me

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time taking this product, but I have arthritis in my hands, knees and spine. I take the usual glucosamine, condroiton and MSM, but I'm hoping this will give that combination a little boost.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sleep Naturally

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have difficulty sleeping, but don't like taking prescription meds. Melatonin works just fine for me, without the morning grogginess.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My Dogs Can't Get Enough

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have no idea what 'sea cucumber' is, but my two little Min Pins love these jerky treats. I break the jerkys in half and they get half in the morning and half before bedtime. They'd eat the whole bag in one sitting if I'd let them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

An Affordable Product That Really Works

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This hydrating facial mask is wonderful. The first time I put it on my face, I left it on for 10 minutes, and when I rinsed it off, my skin felt like babys skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I Love Shakai

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many of the Shakai products and like every one I've tried.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Multi-functional

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

SAMe is a multi-functional supplement and Source Naturals is a brand I trust.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives