Reviewer1261463

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GIN905 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Saw a difference

Posted on May 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for several years and saw a difference in the first few months. I still take it because I think it is still helping.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like the garlic-ginger combo

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like the garlic-ginger combo. I think it is more effective than just garlic.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems to work for cholesterol

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work for cholesterol

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Thanks for the great book!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing reference book on enzymes. I was just starting to do research into enzymes when I saw the offer for this free book.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

DigestActive

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to be helping.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Jarrow Formulas, PS-100, 100 mg

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to be increasing my energy level.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Huge size but work well

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Huge size but work well

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems to work for cholesterol

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work for cholesterol

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives