Reviewer1259171

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JEW159 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Expensive, but worth it.

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is in his eighties. He has had few prostate problems while most all his friends have. I believe this product has contributed to his health.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

lessens arrthymia

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement, along with Krebs above, lessens my husband's arrythmia attack. Too much magnessium can cause diarrhea. Warning: this pill is huge.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not fresh

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These walnuts did not taste fresh. I suppose you get what you pay for.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

To discourage ants

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We live in the woods and get a lot of ants, even in the house when the weather is dry. I spray this, greatly diluted, on our walkway. The ants hate it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works in smoothies

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a hiatial hernia and can't swallow pills, so I am very grateful for the powders NOW provides. Since I can't know the reliability of the different companies, I trust iHerb not to sell me anything of low quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good arrythmia medicine

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From my research,this appears to work well, and after taking it a few months, along with magnesium and potassium, my husband has had great success with it for arrythmia.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yeast Overgrowth

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Candidase, along with no sugar, nor carb diet, temporarily (2 weeks)rid me of overgrowth of yeast. It made me feel slightly ill, but was well worth it. I only took one per night.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good to have around

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It cures diarrhea. But if you tend toward constipation, don't eat it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent product

Posted on May 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is, I believe, the best probiotic for the colon. I researched it. Later my Gastrointerologist confirmed that it is. I keep my in frig though I understand that isn't necessary. I would not order it in extremely hot weather. iHerb's price, as always, is so much more reasonable than other sources.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stops a cold in it tracks

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A doctor told me once that taking enough zinc at the onset of a cold would stop or lessen any cold. But, he said, people are afraid to take enough, or they don't take it soon enough. I found this to be true. If you begin taking them at the first sign of a scratchy or sore throat or, well you know your own symptoms of a cold, those you try to ignore. If I begin at the onset, keep track of when and how many I take, and am persistent, it really does work. Taking Echinecea also helps further.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gives energy

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best tastes in the world, and not organic, I suppose, but the only Ojibwa Tea I feel I can afford. It is very expensive to get the real thing. This has the same ingredients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for heartburn

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing beats it for Gerd symptoms. I never take anti-acid drugs any more.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives