Reviewer1252021

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код IWA913 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very soothing

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good result. Helped my itchy ears. A little viscous to apply. I had to increse the diameter of the hole.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, really works, leaves my fine, color treated hair soft and managable

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many products and this is my fav. Good smell. Non drying.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

seemed to work immediately

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been plagued with not sleeping well since menopause. If I TAKE TWO CAPSULES ABOUT AN HOUR BEFORE BEDTIME my sleeping improves. I do not wake up in the middle of the night.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great suppliment

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

No fishy taste and a great omega three suppliment

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It really works

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been using it for about two weeks and no BO yet!!! It takes afew minutes to dry. I like the fact that it does not stop you from sweating, it just neutralizes the odor - my underarms have no smell. I recommend ihis product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this body wash for a few years. It does not dry out my skin. It works well. It does not leave residue to cause problems.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Really works.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great price, great product

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Airbourne for 3 years and have only had 1 cold/flu. I normally use to hve one or two bouts of cold/flu per year,

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great meal/energy bar

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

convenient and tasty

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product.

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this product has many other vitamins. D, B C etc...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have very fine and dry fly away hair. Worked well. I reccomend using with the other Lamas products. Good price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives