Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1248241

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код AWA808 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Didn't like it

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The color is not red or even reddish, it's more of a purple-hued color. Not my choice of shade, but may work for someone else. Opal shade is very well, opal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works very well

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take garlic pills regularly to keep my intestinal tract healthy, keep away candida outbreaks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it to regulate and boost my intestinal flora, and I feel the difference right away.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

helps with my work outs

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CoQ10 helps noticeably with my running work outs. My heart rate doesn't go wacky, I'm able to sustain my runs without prematurely fatiguing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great with cold sores

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If I use this at the first sign of a cold sore, I can avoid it from "blowing up". Also helps with muscle fatigue/strain from hard running.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful chemical free sunscreen that rubs in very well. Doesn't leave a pasty white look.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Super product, I use it in my baking. Naturally sweet smell and flavor, organic, healthful, full of fiber.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Solid B vitamin, great for stress, skin disorders, mental sensitivities.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works great for maintenance!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I am concerned about a candida outbreak, I use this product. It seems to work really well. Am pleased with the product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best natural deodorant ever!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can testify to this, I've tried just about every natural deodorant there is, and after a while, I start smelling! This stuff works GREAT!!! I can be at work all day and not have any odor at all, yet it still allows for perspiration. I will get this product from now on, and nothing else!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Stuff!

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Always take salmon oil, and this is a fantastic, clean form.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product, great deal!

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Super healthy addition to your diet, Nutiva's OG coconut oil is the best. And IHerb sells it for a fantastic price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives