Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1246224

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GOL217 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Feel good

Posted on Jul 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mentally feel better. This DHA is the only oil that I could feel a differance.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Soothing

Posted on May 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It gives a feeling of comfort. I like it very much

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent digestive aid. It works very good for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Energizing

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mentally up lifing

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sleep aide

Posted on May 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for sleeping

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

calming

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excelent for nervousness. Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cell Energy

Posted on Oct 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

living harvest massages and gently energizes my body.It has given me more strength than I had before. My nails are growing longer and not breaking and it has given me a mental lift. I have tried other hemp products and whey I did not get the same results.My body knows the difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Relaxed

Posted on May 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my body feel more relaxed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this product

Posted on May 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It makes my body feel lighter. It melts stress and anxiety. And I sleep better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Improved Digestion

Posted on May 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Idon't use it every day because it makes me consitpated. But it has help me to stop having the urge to void after eating fruit I can eat bananas and apples after using Culturelle. My digestion has improved

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Feel good

Posted on Jul 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very relaxing.This product works very well for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Cocoa Chewy Bars

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The chocolate bar has a very satisfying tast of chocolate and it is not too sweet. I will be ordering more. Agnes Blakey

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives