Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1245838

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код XEK869 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids _love_ this. Smells so delicious!!!! Doesn´t dry skin or hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Absolutely great!

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So usefull in every situation. With several kids this is a must.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The pen system is very practical. Moisturizes my nails and cuticles very well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet scent, not too strong. Washes without drying. I like this handy and pretty bottle, too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet scent, not too strong. Moisturizes very well without oily residue. I like this handy and pretty bottle, too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fresh taste, good balm

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids _love_ this , too. Had to order for two more immidiately!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A very good conditioner!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good enough to eat! My kids with long hair love it as much as I do. iHerb price is 4 (yes four!) times cheaper than here in Finland. I highly recommend the Coconut Shampoo, too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Family favourite

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Soft and delicious.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Suitable for the most sensitive skin

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My little ones like this very much.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My oily, sensitive skin loves this wash. Makes my skin calm, more even color and pimple-free. I keep re-ordering this and it really works wonders on my "difficult" skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My sensitive, oily, mature skin loves this stuff!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No breakouts, less wrinkles, no irritations, just clearer and more beautiful skin. Ordered for more. Lovely, very mild orange aroma. Pleasure to use! Love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fresh and crispy scent

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes very well and absorbs instantly. I like Avalon Lemon body wash, too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives