Reviewer1245838

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код XEK869 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids _love_ this. Smells so delicious!!!! Doesn´t dry skin or hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Absolutely great!

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So usefull in every situation. With several kids this is a must.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The pen system is very practical. Moisturizes my nails and cuticles very well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is REALLY good.

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it very much when I first used it for my towel-dried hair. Now I like it even more after learning it works best for soaking wet hair. It makes my hair silky and shiny.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very rich.

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you have dry hair, this is for you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great shampoo!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good enough to eat! My kids with long hair love it as much as I do. iHerb price is 4 (yes four!) times cheaper than here in Finland. I highly recommend the Coconut Conditioner, too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My sensitive, oily, mature skin loves this stuff!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No breakouts, less wrinkles, no irritations, just clearer and more beautiful skin. Ordered for more. Lovely, very mild orange aroma. Pleasure to use! Love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet scent, not too strong. Washes without drying. I like this handy and pretty bottle, too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet scent, not too strong. Moisturizes very well without oily residue. I like this handy and pretty bottle, too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My favourite!!!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is very difficult to find a good leave-in conditioner for my long, thin, wavy and very easily tangled hair. This is it! My hair has more body and structure, no knots whatsoever and very subtle and pleasant scent. Love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fresh taste, good balm

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids _love_ this , too. Had to order for two more immidiately!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders on my dry and thin hair. Smells SO good, too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives