Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1244659

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код OLI683 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great product

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably the best vitamin c out! Nest best thing to intravenous vitamin c, some specialists even say more effective from trial results. It is a important part of my regime for cfs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

fabulous

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another top quality product from Thorne. The best and most bioavailable form of lipoic acid is r lipoic acid. No fillers, binders etc. I do notice quite a stronge detox reaction when taking it along with Livon glutathione and vitamin c.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this product after reading about research into peppermint oil for SIBO. I took it for 10 days and I have to say my bloating has subsided dramatically. I knew that small intestinal bacterial overgrowth was an issues for me as a sufferer or CFS and it seems to have helped. I took 2 3x daily and increased!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

rich and raw

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a lovely smell, very rich moisturizer perfect for dry skin. But generally a good moisturizer!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

does everything it says it does. Makes my skin feels smooth, clean and fresh. A little bit goes a long way, smells great too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

top product!

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Probably the best b vitamin supplement I have come across. high quality, active b vitamins with no nasty filler, additives. A+ from me!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ausome

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it is only a small size but the consistency is perfect and the colour also. great under the eyes as it has a slightly dewy finish

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great colour

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great colour, very natural and the ingredients very natural!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Top quality product

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great quality product as all Thorne products are. Great addition to my regime, I take one after every meal. I suffer from CFS and loose potassium easily. This is a highly absorbable form of potassium. It has also helped with bowel movements surprisingly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like it!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my skin feel lovely when i put it on before bed. Is not too greasy as i find some natural products are. Smells good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives