Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1238034

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MIS526 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Simply Delicious!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only is this cocoa a great price (especially if you order in quantity) but it is the best I have tried in the organic category. I love it! I add a small amount of 1/2 and 1/2 to make it even more creamy but it isn't really necessary...I whole heartedly recommend it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I Am In Love With This Incredible Cream!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Once you try this delightful hand cream you will never stop using it! Not only is the fragrance incredibly uplifting but the cream is non-greasy and absorbes completely (quick!) but it is VERY healing to chapped hands. What more can you ask for in a hand cream? Try it and you won't be disappointed!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Simply The Best Brewer's Yeast On The Market!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I researched all the brewer's yeast products. This is the top of the list for quality and taste!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Organic makes it even better!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just tried the organic stevia and it makes it taste even better! I have used stevia in my tea for many years and simply love the taste. I wish they had kept the paper packaging due to recycling issues around the plastic lined foil packages, though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this product!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This great serum is my favorite! It delivers all the most essential natural nutrients to my skin and leaves it non-greasy and fresh feeling!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Saving Grace!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many, many years. I am completely and utterly grateful for it because if it is taken at the first sign of my symptoms and all three doses taken in the time given on the package, I don't come down with the bug! I can feel the 'zing' it gives to my immune system!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A Trusted Product

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many years and have full confidence in how much better my digestive function is when I use it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very, Very Tasty!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Makes taking fiber fun! I like them very much!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Saving Grace!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many, many years. I am completely and utterly grateful for it because if it is taken at the first sign of my symptoms and all three doses taken in the time given on the package, I don't come down with the bug! I can feel the 'zing' it gives to my immune system!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Saving Grace!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many, many years. I am completely and utterly grateful for it because if it is taken at the first sign of my symptoms and all three doses taken in the time given on the package, I don't come down with the bug! I can feel the 'zing' it gives to my immune system!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful Product!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I read up on this product and I am very enthusiastic about it! I have recently added it to my daily list of 'protective supplements' and I consider the money spent as part of the best health insurance plan available!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product and price!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Economy enticed me to try it but the experience was equal to more expensive products and won me over!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives