Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1235063

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TAK462 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Bitter Orange

Posted on May 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like how it works on my body. It does not give me headach or jittery. It just gives me a boost without stimulus. I will buy this product again. Thanks

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

More Energy

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like other other reviews, Yerba Mate Tablets give me more energy without jittery or headaches. It lasts for few hours and I space out 3 pills a day. I also try not to take them after 3 PM. This product is one of my highly recommended supplements.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Welda Wound-Care

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this ointment. It works not only on cuts and burn, but also blemishes, eczema, and other skin inflammation. I use it on rash and it heals by the next day. I wish they came with a bigger tube. It runs out quicker than other antibacterial ointment, but it's really worth to keep them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Jarrow Formulas ToxGuard, Heavy Metal Detox

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought for my husband and it works great. He was taking one a day and it still works well for him.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Twinlab, Na-PCA

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite lotion that really works. I don't need to put oily lotion/cream and leave my skin soft and hydrated. Highly recommended item!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works!

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried few different brands of Acai Berry in a past and none of worked well like Nature's Secret Acai Powder Berry. It cleanses gently but effectively. When I need another cleanse, I will definitely buy this one and not others.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Aloe Gel

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. You get a big tube of pure aloe vera gel for a very reasonable price. I use them every day after shower and when I get sun burn. I will buy them again soon.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Queen Helene Julep Masque

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love feeling it on my face. It cools down ruddiness and bring a healthy complexion to my face. I use it at least twice a week and it prevents breakouts from getting worse and even diminishes small pimples over night.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

KISS MY FACE--OLIVE & GREEN TEA SOAP BAR

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap better than any other natural soaps I have used. Nice & clean smell but not chemically added. Leave my skin soft and most. It is good value for the money as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Banana Leaf

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am impressed with this product. I read online review about it and decided to try. It actually eliminates cravings for sugar & starch. It does not work for all sort of hunger like when you are really hungry for food. The price at iHerb.com is the best so far(even cheaper than Amazon)and I am thinking to get another bottle(the biggest one)soon.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods Candida Clear

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It works faster and did not make me sick either. Great product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Avalon Organics Lavender Hydrating Tonern For Sensitive Skin

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This toner really cleanses & hydrates my skin for all day. I no longer use moisturizers after using this product, so it saves me time & money.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives