Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1215186

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код DUC914 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Brown rice flour

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make pie crusts with this and love it. A tiny bit "grainy" in texture but that's to be expected and certainly worth the trade-off from wheat flour (fine but not as healthy)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

sprouting mix

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This little bag will last a long time even if you have a jar of sprouts going all the time, which I do. It is a real bargain and better by far than lettuce on sandwiches. Also great in salads. Not really "zesty" tasting, but quite nice anyway.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Arrowhead Mills Sesame Tahini

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent tahini and I've tried many different brands. Very smooth and consistent. Wonderful flavor

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

mutligrain pancake mix

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good and versatile. I use it every day for cakes, muffins, pancakes. I always have a bag or two in the freezer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lundberg brown rice

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The foundation of my diet. The best there is! Excellent price on this type of rice which is sometimes hard to find ( the "organic" is more available but much more expensive.)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dr. Bronner's soap

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this soap for 30 years and can't live without it! Very good price, especially in in gallon size.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dr, Bronner's castile soap

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good alternative to the liquid soap when you are traveling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wakame

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent mild flavor and good, delicate texture.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lundberg Brown Rice Syrup

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

a little pricey, but a fabulous sweetner.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives