Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1213538

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код OQU845 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not what I expected, but exactly what I was hoping for...

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The brown is a perfect color, and it applies quite wet. Two coats are needed for the thickness I am used to, but I don't mind. I am impressed with the lack of red, stinging eyes I usually have from testing mascara. The mirror is an "buy me" ploy if I ever saw one! I'll take two.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

consistant with store bought tablets

Posted on May 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these tablets because they are small, easy to swallow and have a small reccommended dose.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Consistent brand.

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best salt scrub on the market, I think. A necessary product for any winter.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells like home.

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really, really like how Mrs. Meyers makes cleaning fun. And unlike a few of the other more "earth friendly smell good" products, this stuff works well the first time so you won't use the entire bottle in one cleaning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

better than the ones I have at home

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleased to see that this has 'feet' attached to the bottom, so you don't have to worry about the salt touching any surfaces.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Every Day Use

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Although the bottle leaked, because you packed it in a zip-lock bag, nothing was ruined in the box. I cannot get Braggs in Korea. This is a life saver!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great purse snack.

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I 'gifted' all of the Smores flavored ones to my co-workers and they didn't mind. I will have to order all of the variety packs in order to discriminate, but this mini-pack was fresh and delicious.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Essential sauna item.

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a bit fruitier than I remember, but the softening power is just as attractive as I remember. Will order again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

...sometimes small is good.

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The candle is smaller than iI thought it would be, but the quality is consistent with all of the other scented Mrs. Meyers brand products. I will purchase again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent replacement; great company

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this company's soap and I needed a shave brush, so I decided to keep it in the family. That is all.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

First time

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

All the right ingredients. I will use this in a pinch when I can't find my Burt's Bees pot.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

necessary staple

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Although it does taste slightly different than I remember, it travels well and I will order again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives