Reviewer1205845

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HOD726 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

EXCELLENT

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am no longer constipated since taking this. I seem to have an inflammatory bowel disease and possibly celiac. These enzymes work wonders for me, I no longer see undigested food in my stool and they are no longer large and bulky. These enzymes are not destroyed by stomach acid and are superior to regular 'plant' enzymes as they are made from fungi. And no, they will not harm u or encourage candida or yeast growth. They are also recommended in the book "The Natural Physician's Healing Therapies" by Mark Stengler, N.D.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but for some reason didn't seem to melt all the way after 12 hours... great ingredients tho

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent

Posted on May 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that it is water based and not alcohol or glycerin based. It is very effective for relieving the symptoms of your body/fat cells releasing heavy metals in conjunction with a high fat paleo/primal type diet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious, easy to digest

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have hypoglycemia. Drinking a smoothie with this before bed keeps me from waking up in the middle of the night hungry. It is a delicious flavor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice sweetener. I think it tastes very good in cooking or a little over a bowl of fresh fruit. My husband didn't like it on his pancakes though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an ok cleanser.... It is kind of watery. It does smell herbal but I think the scent is very inoffensive. I use it to make my own all purpose spray cleaner with essential oils.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

meh

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scents give me a headache. They kind of all smell the same. I think the wild rose was the best scent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good delicious organic amaranth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great lipbalm

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice consistency and great vanilla flavor/scent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great lip balm

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Refreshingly minty and not sticky like some natural chap sticks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

delicious

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hubby likes it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives