Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1202829

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ISE397 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 49-60 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

very nice

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the best shredded coconut I have tasted!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good - and good price as well!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good product. Feels so much better than whey protein.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good - I just wish it had more taste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it is good but does not taste as good as the "ordinary" cacao from the shop. This is supposed to be more healthy though. I mix them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good, but not as sweet as other liquid stevia products I have tried. It is good though. I will continue using it, but hoping for a little better alternative at some point.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good, but not the best I have tried ( for the price)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NICE, BUT I LIKE THE ORGANIC ONE MORE

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice for the price, but the organic one tastes better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good, but not the best taste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good quality

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It works, but the taste could be better

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not the best

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Im not sure what I think of this. Fresh wheat grass is way better than this dried one. Still it kind of works, but feels and tastes a bit old.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 49-60 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives