Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1200648

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SAS796 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

disgusting

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it tastes & smells like oil that went through an old dirty machine... I wouldnt go for this, go for extra virgin, organic, cold pressed coconut oil, its totally worth the little extra money :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Too Much essential oils..the naturalness is gone :(

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I love shea butter, when its natural, and I thought it would be good with a little essential oils, but this is too much, the smell is very strong. Like a very strong perfume. I introdused it to some of my friends and they think the same...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Jojoba Shampoo

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pure & Mild, uses almoste very day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Recommended :)

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Clean, mild taste and feels good for the stomach, havent used it for so long though, only couple of days but so far so good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Digestive En zymes

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take them with each meal I will say I notice a difference, feel lighter and have lost a øittle weight. I take probiotics at the same time..so maybe it is the mix :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lavender

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quality Lavender.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good quality Barley

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend this§

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

organic green tea

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good price, good quality!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Kefir food!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good to feed Water Kefir Grains!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Food to Kefir Grains!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Food to Kefir Grains!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

deliscious

Posted on Sep 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These ar deliscious! Very fresh and juicy :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yummy

Posted on Sep 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

strong, fresh, good power! especially in smoothies :) or as a snack together with goji berries & golden power inca berries :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives