Reviewer1196696

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VOZ974 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite good face cream, absorbs quickly and moisturises just fine

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell! Does not over-condition hair

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best one I've tried from many lip balms on Iherb - smooth, hydrates lips and no sticky feeling!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good conditioner, leaves hair silky

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really liked this eye cream, absorbs quickly, moisturizes very well. The only problem you have to use a cotton bud to get the cream out when it comes to an end, as the pump stops working

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband said this shampoo is average, the hair falls out less though, I've noticed

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea, especially when you have a sore throat

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea, especially when you have a sore throat

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The shampoo does not make a lot of leather, but is quite good at washing and gives my hair lots of shine and volume

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this tea, helps you sleep very well

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good vitamin

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for my hair, this is my second bottle

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives