Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1193698

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NEM890 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very good!

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is the same licorice as Halva Lakumatto that is sold in Finland. At least it looks the same, tastes the same and the package said it was produced in Finland. With the current euro and dollar rates I think it might even be a little bit cheaper to buy this from iHerb than from the grocery store across the street. :O But yes, this is one of my favorite licorices! Great taste!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has made my hair grow faster, but I'm still losing more than the usual amount of hair, so it didn't stop that. I have Crohn's disease (although I have now been able to get rid of the symptoms with low carb diet), so I'm always a bit worried about how my bowels will react to trying new nutritional supplements, but this product didn't cause any problems.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

:)

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful way to get to taste many different teas! I liked all of the teas inside this box. There were two tea bags of each taste, so I used 9 myself and added the other 9 to a tea bag advent calendar I've made for my tea-loving mom.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

.

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make low carb ice cream. Works very well!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice taste

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the strawberry taste in this tea, but you really need to be careful to steep the tea bag only for one or two minutes, because otherwise the strawberry taste starts to disappear.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

.

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't taste very good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

.

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted very good, but made my stomach hurt every time. :/

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I didn't like this

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to sweeten low carb ice cream. I usually use NuNaturals stevia for that purpose, but I thought to try something different for a change and I chose this because one of my favorite food bloggers use this sweetener. But wow, this was quite a terrible experience! It didn't matter that it felt a bit cold in mouth. It tasted sweet, not bitter at all or anything, but the aftertaste was so confusing. Actually it's hard to describe it, because it wasn't really the taste but more like a feeling that came after the taste. It spread all over my mouth and made me feel nauseous. Even after several hours I still had a feeling of sickness. I tried to make ice cream with this twice, but I couldn't eat more than just a few spoonfuls, because at both times it made me feel so terrible. My ice cream machine couldn't get the ice cream made with this to thicken properly either. I think I will still try this for baking, perhaps this product is more suitable for that kind of sweetening. *Update*: This was good for baking! I didn't get that horrible feeling when I ate baked goods made with this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have Crohn's disease and after starting to take these I noticed I began to feel so much better. Low carb diet has already helped a lot but these really added the finishing touch I had been longing for. Now my stomach has calmed down very well and I'm almost feeling like back in those days before the disease. In the first days I thought that the softgels are a bit too big in size, but now it doesn't bother me anymore. Usually I don't get any burps, but if I happen to get, it doesn't matter because the strawberry flavor is ok.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I absolutely love this

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every day in my creamy quark that I eat for breakfast. This makes it taste so good that I would eat it all the time if I could. I also always sweeten whipped cream with this. Flavor is really wonderful and with the dropper it's easy to have the right amount of drops.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for low carb baking and I love the smell and taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful!

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes so good! At first I thought I wouldn't like this, because I didn't like the smell of the spices that came from the package. I was already going to give the package away, but then decided to give it a try. I was so happy I tried this after all, because the taste was so different from the smell! It has a wonderful soft licorice taste!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives