Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1191518

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код PIR931 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Exscellent pain killer

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from rheumatoid arthritis for several years already and all those synthetic painkillers were killing my stomach. Now I use these pills and I need only half of previews dose of meloxicam. I am happy :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

my best friend

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement helped me to wake my thyroid up. I feel much more energetic, my heart is working properly again, my hand and feet are worm again. Even my nails have got much smoother. Excellent product. Thanks

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

simply the best

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very VERY good for dry flaky scalp. So mild I can use it for my 5 year old son's head. love it sincerely :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent product

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids hate to swallow all those caplets they shall take everyday but have nothing against few drops of this liquid gold. I make handmade cosmetics and this product suites my needs very well too. So this liquid vitamin E is the best for all of us.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good help for my digestion

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really works. I have tried several varieties of digestive enzymes and must say that these are very good. value for money :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excelent thing

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have that dry mouth syndrome for several years and am not able to leave house without bottle of water in my purse. These lozenges help me a lot. Now I even can throw a speech :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

simply the best

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very VERY good for dry flaky scalp. So mild I can use it for my 5 year old son's head. love it sincerely :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

superb

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the very best alcohol free tonic for every use. It is equally good as aftershave as well as skin soother. I love it sincerely :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love it

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from rheumatoid arthritis and have to take pain killers everyday. This supplement helps me to reduce amount of chemical by 2/3. I love it so does my stomach :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good choice

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All beef eaters should take them. My reflux is much lighter after three weeks of taking them and I hope that by the end off bottle I will forget my heartburn.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

my son's best friend

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my 5 yer old kid has a dry seborrhea on his scalp and this is firstš shampoo that makes a significant difference. Day by day we are getting rid of those dry flaky dandruff. We tried few dozens of treatments and this is the one for us. Thanks for help :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives