Reviewer1181959

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WUF166 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

not so good

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel itchy and have dandruff after using this shampoo :(

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice toothpaste

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

no sweetener and feel so fresh after using it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

happier and more energetic

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

after taking this med, I felt myself more positive and energetic. but the point is don't take it at night otherwise you won't be able to fell in sleep for whole night

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

keep me strong

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this maqui berry for a month and i feel i m stronger than before. People around me are having flu and I am not infected.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the smell but I think all Citronella oil smell like that. It is good to "scare" the ants

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it helps when you have pimple

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good coconut oil

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought a few bottles of coconut oil from this brand, taste well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

looks like my hair is thicker after use

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the shampoo suit my hair and I think I will buy another one later. I am not sure if I grow more hair but they really looks like thicker and more energetic.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No special feeling

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My skin type is combination and a lil bit dry on face. My skin is quite oily on nose and forehead after using this cleansing gel and toner.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No special feeling

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My skin type is combination and a lil bit dry on face. My skin is quite oily on nose and forehead after using this cleansing gel and toner.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I don't like it

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The coconut taste is too strong compare with another brand. I won't buy this again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives