Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1178605

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MET547 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Just Simply What It Is

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this better than the collagen powder products. I just add it to water and gulp it down. Just be aware that it doesn't dissolve very well, so if you have trouble swallowing you might want to look for another option.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Probably the Right Dose for Many People

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even though the powers that be have upped the recommended daily allowance of vitamin D, I believe that for most people that dose is way too low. Now's D-3, 5000 IU is a great form of vitamin D (D-3)and at a dose that would benefit more people.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice Simple to Use Formulation

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take silicon liquid with a boron kicker. Mixes easily and tasteless in water.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Economical Packaging and Price

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as a supplement. I upgraded from the one pound jars. I just add a tablespoon to a full glass of water and gulp it down. It will gel up on you if you let it sit. If you have trouble swallowing, you might try capsules or some other product. That said, I'm please with the results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Could Not Discern a Benefit

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This may work for you, but I took two bottles worth of these and couldn't feel a benefit.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Relieves Joint Pain and Prevents Sunburn

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to be working, but I am taking 3 softgels per day. Shoulder pain has lessened and I haven't burned out in the sun. You don't burn, but you will tan. I'm on my 3rd bottle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems to be Very Absorbable

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not how much you take. It's how much your body is able to absorb and use. So far, I'm very pleased with this form of zinc with the added bit of copper.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Simply the Best Tasting

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you've tried other Brewer's or nutritional yeasts and grimaced at the taste, give this one a try. It doesn't have a great taste, but much better than the rest and its packed with B vitamins and a nice range of minerals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Another Old School Supplement That Works

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good to take if you don't eat much meat. I'm fortunate that I can just add this to a full glass of water and down it. Some people may have a problem with the taste or the powder. If so, try capsules or tablets.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My All-Time Favorite

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Now Foods ascorbic acid crystals for over 15 years. The product is always consistent and delivers the benefits of vitamin C that I'm looking for.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Additive-free Source of Magnesium Citrate

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact no fillers or additives in this powder. Much better than tablets or capsules.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Just About Perfect

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well with most foods. No overpowering coconut taste or smell. Good topically, too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives