Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer1177787

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код PIR317 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Must for glucose

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

2 caps daily for the burning of glucose; helps keep energy up and weight down.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Prevent

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 caps daily for 2 weeks off 2 weeks for prevention of fibrin clots or scarr tissue buildup.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good for infection

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as an inhalent or if there's a flu bug in the air. Medicinal aromatheropy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Energy

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Aspartic Acid helps for energy and detoxification. Fallowed with vitimin C I felt much better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Healing

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glysine helps keep my digestive track healed. And of course it is very safe.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Better

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this form of selenium sever yrs ago only briefly, then used the over-the-county yeast form for way to long a time. So I got back to theL-Selenomethionine form with noticable results. I read one study that concluded that the methionine form goes much deeper in the cells and last much longer. My subjective improvement will validate this study. Selenium is toxic in high doses.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mood Elivator

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Tyrosine to boost my mood. A single 500mg dose is noticable several hrs later. It also helps with energy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natural Antibiotic

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using the Neem as a more affordible alternative to other natural antibiotics like Echinacia, Goldenseal, mushrooms, etc. I think it stacks up well. And evidently is a broad spectrum herb. It's been used in India for hundreds of yrs as it is a common little tree.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used thd Calms Forte' for years with very good results. It works so good with the body and is very safe.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been desperatee for anything to help with chronic fatigue, so a tried the bioplasma. The results i can only judge as hardly noticable. I think this formula is subtle but effective as our bodies need the celated minerals. Very Safe

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Calm

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't opened this bottle yet, but I know it's quality assured with i-herb. Valerian is an excelent calm herb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The science behind Res is good news. But I can't actually "feel" the effect. I have oly used it for a few days and with grape seed extract. That combo must be an excelent antioxidant protection.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives