Reviewer1172331

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RES747 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1 a day is perfect. I increased to 3 per day for a while thinking it would be better, but wasn't, I became more anxious and very lethargic. As soon as I dropped back to one a day, I felt great again. These have helped with anxiety and some symptoms associated with it. My anxiety just feels a bit easier to control now.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good stuff

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

well tolerated when taken with food, not really sure if it is doing anything except keeping my stress at bay, magnesium is a much needed supplement by people strongly affected by stress like me. when taken at same time with zinc 50mg, i usually get minor stomach ache or diarreah

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not sure

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used in combination with neocell super collagen, this combo did not feel good. I started to get anxiety, and also my mother started to get pains in her arm like a precursor to a heart attack, it scared her, so she stopped taking it and the symptoms went away. She doesn't have a great heart to begin with, so if you have any heart issues at all, i would not recommend taking this, well at least this combination. Seems to increase blood pressure. Just listen to your body when taking any supplements!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

can't say much good

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to raise blood pressure, can't say if it was doing anything for my joints as didn't take it long enough. Took in combination with docotors best hyaluronic acid and didn't feel that great, also my mother started to get pains in her arm like a precursor to a heart attack, it scared her, so she stopped taking it and the symptoms went away. She doesn't have a great heart to begin with, so if you have any heart issues at all, i would not recommend taking this, well at least this combination. For me, it seemed to increase my anxiety a bit, probably because it increased my bp. I just felt off while I was taking this combo. Listen to your body when taking any supplements!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on May 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

using in combination with jarrow l-glutamine for absorbtion, works great, also contains small amount of riboflavin and magnesium

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good stuff

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best form of zinc!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GREAT!

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

does exactly what it's supposed to do without the harmful chemicals, easy way to reduce your daily chemical intake, this size perfect for travel

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best natural mouthwash handsdown!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There is no better natural toothpaste, have tried many, there is no comparison!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

perfect

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

jarrow eps is the best, always have a box on hand, especially when i travel, after a questionable meal, i pop two of these. When i get tummy troubles, I pop one or two of these, symptoms usually disappear pretty quickly. Adding Jarrows Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS to my probiotic arsenal! So happy i've discovered probiotics that work.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GREAT!

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

does exactly what it's supposed to do without the harmful chemicals, easy way to reduce your daily chemical intake

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tastes bad, but is good vitamin c, I prefer pure ascorbic acid powder though, never had a problem with mega dosing pure ascorbic, if you get diarrhea, you just reduce the dosage a bit, that's all.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives