Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1171778

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LIM729 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Warning: product reformulated June 2013

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

24 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yuck. They have reformulated this product. The new container is larger and the product has a nasty bitter aftertaste, and us less than 1/3 as sweet. After 6 years I am looking for a new brand. Please email me annkatherine@gmail.com if you know a good alternative. This stuff is no longer worth buying. I called the company and they admit the new product is very different, less sweet and bitter. FYI

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So far so good

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell a difference yet. I have used it about 2 weeks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

no complaints

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help with re mineralizing a child's tooth. So far so good but we have not been back to the dentist.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A Miracle in a Bottle!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 3 year old has been having chronic diarrhea for the past 6 months. Her doctor ran all kinds of tests but they all came back negative. This stuff is really helping her. I cut her way back on her sugar intake and started to focus on rebuilding her gut flora. I will be reordering!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No grit!

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff used to be gritty. NO MORE. LOVE!!!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LOVE

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best toothpaste at the best price. I love NOW.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It works!

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not only has my daughter's complexion improved, I started using it and I love it too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LOVE!

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LOVE!

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gets your hair really clean. Smells like a stick up but works so well I ignore the smell. ;)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It works. Nothing more to say.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works great

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Non greasy and work well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Deep Cleans

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives