Reviewer1167400

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HOV992 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

To all I recommend!

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good means as an additive to detergent powder for light things. They not сереют. Color things turn out bright, paints don't grow dull. Very much it was pleasant to me!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not mine!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At us water differs from American therefore I alternate fluoride toothpaste and fluoride free. This paste removes a raid well, but began to smell too medical and almost doesn't foam at all therefore I will try still others.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very much it was pleasant!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

In this cream I liked all! Remarkable aroma, machine edges very smoothly slide on skin, doesn't dry skin, but also the most important absolutely isn't present irritation after shaving! I consider simply ideal shaving cream!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Remarkable oil!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Favourite base oil for masks both for the person, and for hair! Well moistens my dry skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

That's wonderful!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This powder was ideally suited for my person! So easy, pleasant structure that completely merges with my skin and the person takes very well-groomed form!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Remarkable means!

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very well humidifies a skin round eyes. As a result smoothes small wrinkles. For women +40 very much I recommend!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Favourite!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very well coped dryness of hands and heels in the winter! Still tried to grease with it a fresh burn, next day and a trace didn't remain from a burn. It always should be on my little table!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My love!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What I tried the best soap! Very gentle cream structure, pleasant aroma! And original design of a bottle!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Favourite brand!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfectly consults with the mission! Also began to smell... and should smell in a toilet!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It was pleasant!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The form, the size and rigidity very much suited me!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ideal!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I adore an anise smell! Very well removes a raid from teeth. I will always order!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This liquid perfectly refreshes and clears an oral cavity, and in it there are no harmful components! Very much I recommend!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives