Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1166875

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RIS984 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

A calcium that works!

Posted on May 14, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this calcium. I'm post menopausal and a small white female with makes me very vulnerable to osteoporosis. My bone density has improved and I sleep like a baby on this. I tried several other very similar calcium products because they were cheaper but found I start to get some insomnia, so I went back to this product. Sure enough, within a day or so I was sleeping like a baby again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems to work pretty well!

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to save money since iherb was out of MRM's MSN powder. I recently started having some knee pain. When I use this the pain goes away completely. It took a couple of days but seems to be working.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice and tasty coconut oil

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only reason I didn't give it a five star rating is because it's in a plastic container and I prefer glass. The cost is good and it tastes great!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best!!!

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These antioxidant are chock a block full of the finest ingredients. I do feel better when I take them. Also my skin looks better! I just take 4 a day so this container lasts 2 months which makes it more affordable. Thanks iherb for carrying this!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Trying a change from Lugols

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've always used Lugols but this one is cheaper and has a good rep. I feel energized when I use it. I use 10 drops twice a day and may go up to try to detox (bromides are high).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great tea at a great price!

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very mild, pleasant tasting white tea. It doesn't have too much caffeine and no mercury which green tea is known to have. I drink two to three cups a day and enjoy it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A truly awesome calcium!

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Garden of Life Living Calcium for several years and it's been working for me....until recently (I'm post menopausal). I noticed my nails starting to break and I thought I needed to add something else to my regime. I started on this calcium, 5 a day, but I started having trouble sleeping. I added 3 a day of this raw calcium in the morning plus 5 a day of Living Calcium the rest of the day (2 with lunch and 3 with dinner) and, voila, my nails grew back strong and healthy and I slept like a baby again...yeah!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Always the best!

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for years. Every time I try something new I don't feel as well so come back to this one. I take it with an excellent greens mix and some unsweetened almond milk. Adding fruit helps but I don't always do that. I do add some natural Stevia. Iherb has the best price too!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Rave reviews.

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vitamin has been getting rave reviews. My daughter told me about it and she has been letting all her friends know too. Everyone who tries it loves it. I find it's very gentle to the stomach and gives me energy without the jitters. I also like the amount of iron it has in it. Many products have the full 18mg which can be too much. The iron in this product is also very absorbable.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best overall greens drink.

Posted on May 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many, many greens drinks and I always come back to this one. It has a unique combo of great ingredients combined with a great taste. I'm sure that's why it won the People's Choice award for two years in a row!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Why are people complaining about the taste?

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually use the Ultimate Meal which is a great product. I decided to give this one a try expecting the taste to be aweful and thinking I would have to 'doctor it up'. I was very pleasantly surprised. I added it to coconut milk (diluted with water) and stevia. It tasted like baby farina cereal. I did have to have 1/2 dose because it's too thick. I also added BOKU Superfoods to this and had a handful of raw nuts on the side.....pretty good combo!!! Maybe the full dose is for someone who wants to drink 20 or more ounces. I just added 12 ounces. Oh, I also felt great and full for several hours. I had to remind myself to eat lunch! Try it!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A good one!!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find when taking 5mg of Biotin my hair just plain grows thicker and stronger. I really like the MRM brand and the fact they're veggie caps...highly recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives