Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1161805

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LEB198 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep me full and good for regularity

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vitamin D

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only used for a short time but not bad. However, after a few months the dropper lid broke; not very good packaging; otherwise a good product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works well

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell when I forget to take it, because the arthritis in my knees begins to hurt. I try to take it faithfully. I feel better taking this than having to take pain killers.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It adds a nice rootbeer flavor to cold water without any thing artificial. Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For gluten free this is best mix I've found. It does well in bread machine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste and texture aren't bad, will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Buscuits aren't bad even grandson liked them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

disappointed

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't care for theses noodles. No taste at all and they have a gel like consistency. Probably will not buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good beans

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We really like these beans. They make good soup and good chili. They don't upset my husband's stomach like the mixes we used to use to make chili. I would recommend this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fruity taste, would purchase again. It was a free sample which is even better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It holds as well as my old hairspray without chemicals that I don't need. Will purchase again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good product

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like using stevia. This product is more concentrated than other stevia products I have used. It's good for lots of recipes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives