Reviewer1159809

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NIL176 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes similar to caramel. I use it in homemade chocolate, or I just eat a tea spoon full if I crave something sweet. Yacon Syrup is awesome :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Favorite goji berries so far!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

(I recommend mixing wheat grass into your smoothie if you don't like the taste of it.)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE IT! One of my favorite teas from St. Dalfour. <3

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea. It tastes good, and is relaxing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nooo :(

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Why is this discontinued? It's so much easier buying these than the smaller bags. Everyone in my family loves them! My grandparents use them as a healthy snack to their coffee. My mom loves having it on granola, and I love having mulberries available when my sweet tooth acts up. Please consider selling this (454g/16 oz) again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

-

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second time ordering Nutiva Chia Seeds, and I did so because it's a great product! I enjoy having it in my oatmeal or in a home made cereal with milk, yacon sirup, hemp seeds, goji berries and cacao nibs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

-

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this on my vacation last week, and although the SPF might have been a little to low for my skin type, I really liked the product. I now have a nice light brown tan, which is a nice change from my usual sun burned red color I have brought home from sunny holidays before. I liked the soft vanilla smell too! :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

-

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these! I like having them in my tea. They taste awesome. :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

-

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second purchase of this product, and I will continue buying it. It goes perfectly on top of oatmeal, and is also good mixed with chia seeds, cacao nibs and milk.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these lollipops. My favorite is the Strawberry one, but all of them are good. Will definitely buy again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives