Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1155518

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код DUK371 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

smells great

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this, smells fantastic, good price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

really wakes me up

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great stuff, love to use it after a long weekend to prevent getting sick

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i really love this product, i also use the toothpaste. leaves my mouth feeling clean, and i love cinnamon so makes the 30 sec rinse very enjoyable! was having some gum problems and they are getting better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

bf loves it, but not for me

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

its a good toothpaste, leaves my mouth feeling clean. my bf loves it. i would too but im very sensitive (to everything) and i dont think i can use tea tree oil because of the estrogen-like effects im having. i def recommend this toothpaste but maybe not for ppl with sensitive hormones.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

carlson labs is best brand

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love these to help regulate my period

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not as strong as i like

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

not the strongest tea, but smells nice and has a good flavor. i think i prefer a stronger flavour, with chai powder over tea bags. having said that, i do look forward to drinking this every night. although when it runs out, i'll buy a chai powder.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

depends on your tastes

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these noodles have a particular taste. i recommend you try them and see if you like them. i have a sensitive stomach and i've tried them 3 times in different recipes, and they give a stomachache. they are a good product, just not for me. also i emailed the company, and they are from korean sea, not from japan, so no fear of radiation.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

estrogen problems?

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these work great , i took them a few times and my cold cleared up super fast, BUT some women with sensitive bodies be careful cuz licorice root can have estrogen effects..and it did on me.i took them 2 days before my period and my period was worse than usual (but this may not happen to all women, i also have an irregular period). ive stopped using them but my bf loves them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives