Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1155518

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код DUK371 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

the real stuff, and you can taste the dif!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is real cinammon as compared to "fake" cinammon that is more commonly sold. it tastes/smells much better. i LOVE cinammon, and i wish i had know about the real stuff much earlier on!! will def buy again. even my husband noticed the dif (we sprinkle cinamon on oatmeal) and i hadnt even told him i changed brands!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

best brand

Posted on May 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

from cyanotech, clean nutrient rich spirulina

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yeast infection

Posted on May 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this acts as an antibiotic in your body. i was taking it every day and stopped when i got a yeast infection (which i never get...TMI?) if you need antibiotic and cant go to doctor you can take this, its powerful stuff when taken internally. but i still love to use this product topically on cuts and dandruff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

home made sports drink

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

use this to make my own sports drink, works great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

definately work

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

dont smell bad, definately help immune sytem and clearing up a cold or helping immune system. since ive been taking them on the weekends, ive been less tired on mondays and am getting less sick

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

carlson labs is best brand

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

clean and cheap, great stuff

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

tastes amazing

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tastes/smells really really good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

deep red!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice color and flavor, esp compared to other cayenne ive found, this is the best!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love the flavor

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i use cocoa powder in my oatmeal to be healthy, i like this one cuz its not alkalized like most cocoa powder. i also tried navitas natural from this site, for me rapunzel is better

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great smell

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

frontier always has quality products. this taco seasoning tastes so good, compared to some other seaonsings from other brands, this is my fav!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love this tea

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice fresh flavour, and not from japan so no radiation worries

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product!!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really yummy, worth the price, good quality, good flavor. def will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives