Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1150979

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код YAZ333 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

very pink

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is too bright, my lips is very-very rose!!!Package is very good, but color is mot good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

улучшил качество спермы мужа

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

улучшил качество спермы мужа

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good cup, easy to use!!!

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing cup, i will not use pads or tampons anymore! It takes one cycle to learn to use it. But for woman who has long nails it will be quiet difficult!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

amazing butter

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty smell!!!!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good towel

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good towel, very easy to wash your back, it is 1,5 m long.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good liquid honey!!!!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good crystal!

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it very much, I don't have any smell in my refrigerator

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great shampoo

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good soap shampoo, it doesn't take to much place in your luggage.But i was surprised by the size of the travel case, it is really big!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good spices

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it very much, it has grinder cup and you can use this bottle for another spices!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good lip gloss

Posted on May 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this glosss is very nice, it is really plump my lips!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cream for dry skin

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In the beginning i liked it very much, but after aeveral times i noticed that i have problems with my scin, so i have to stop to use it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not best nuts

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like macadamia nuts very much, but this i didnt like at all and i will not buy it here again. It is pieces of nuts. it is roasted with small amount of salt.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives