Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1144626

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код KAR409 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very handy

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have tried this product. It does work as easily as it claims. Very handy to keep around even for touch ups after a beauty shop waxing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Guilt free sweetner.

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by my gynecologist. I searched for the best price and this was it.It is a good substitute for sugar.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent combination

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years on and off when my hair would thin because of hormone changes, or thyroid medication. It thickens and restores my hair. Everything I need in one capsule.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are crunchy with good flavor and just the right amount of salt. So many nuts you buy already taste rancid. These tasted fresh.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

perfect sweetner for hot chocolate.

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wisdom Natural chocolate and dark chocolate stevia is perfect with pure peruvian cacao and almond milk. No sugar highs and lows. A pure comfort drink

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Thankful for your price

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a cancer patient, this supplement was suggested to me. You have to take ten capsules a day which seems hard but they have no taste and the capsule itself dissolves in your mouth quickly. I appreciate iHerb's price on these and their fair shipping charges.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Can count on Bob

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad I herb carries Bob's products and the price is as good or better then in my grocery store which is inconvenient for me. I like receiving these products by mail.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My favorite

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is already gone. Perfect for our cold mornings in Indiana

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good combination of herbs

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This B-stress vitamin is easier to swallow then some others that are too big.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product, best price

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted this for adding to a face cream I was making. It was everything it advertises to be and great to work with. It smells so good you just want to open up the can and sniff it once in a while.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Reliable company

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this brand of essential oil often and find it to be a quality therapeutic oil.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not too bad

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This snack really isn't too bad. Taste good with almond butter on it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives