Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1140694

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SAD326 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Lewis Labs Brewer's Yeast

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe that Lewis Labs makes the best Brewer's Yeast anywhere. I hope that it will always be available because it has helped me to enjoy excellent health for the past 8 years. Sharon

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Camu Camu

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Switched to this brand only a week ago, no problems so far.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Flora Vegetal Silica

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Switched to this brand a few days ago, so far no problems.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Gum with No Aspartame!

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since I quit smoking, I've chewed gum. Unfortunately over the last 10 years, Canada no longer sells gum that does not contain Aspartame. (except dye-filled bubble gum). True, the Health stores here SOMETIMES sell it, but at 9 pieces for $2.00, it's way beyond my budget! I am so thankful for being able to shop at iHerb for many of my needs. Through them, I am able to afford this wonderful Spry Gum, which totally agrees with my sensitive system. I highly recommend both iHerb and the gum.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

We like these Vitamin C best

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever you have a dry or sore throat just let one of these dissolve in your mouth...delicious and healthful!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sample of skin cream

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice aroma and I like it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonder biotics!

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was very fortunate to discover these accidently on the iherb site, just when I was starting antibiotics for a botched root canal. They worked amazingly well to counter the digestive problems that come from taking antibiotics.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like these

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have used these for over a year and they continue to keep hubby and me free of colds and flus!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice tea

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this tea for years and love it. Soothing and healing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sample of skin cream

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice aroma and I like it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sample of Greens

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Greens

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gave them to my son and he liked them

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives