Reviewer1133955

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NIV107 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

My favorite!

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this must be one of my favorite products from iherb, yummy taste, doesnt effect candida, and can be used for pretty mush any thing. I use it on pancakes, on oatmeal, in chocolate and tea, smoothies, and the list goes on and on :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It was bigger than I thought, but still very practicle. I use it basically every day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nom nom!

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Currently I cant eat honey, but i love the taste and I can still get that with bee pollen! Im new to this product and not quite sure about all the diffrent ways I can use it yet, but I cant wait to find out :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Just what I needed!

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one is great! So smooth, a little goes a long way, and it smells clean and nice of real lavender oil.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one i really liked! Good pasta which fills you up, and doesnt get all slimy like regular glutenfree pasta does.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Its large enough to hold all my food, and keeps everything chilled and crispy. I absolutely love it and use it every day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A nice shaker

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The only negative is that it is a bit small. But I love the cup for powder (or nuts as I use it for sometimes) and the chiller.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product, but beware of the fact that the first few days-week you try spirulina your digestive system might go through a bit of a change and make you a little bit gassy and bloated, but this passes! I dont really like the taste/smell og spirulina, so capsules are great for me :) Although they can be a bit sticky inside the mouth, so swallow with a lot of water.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good but not a favourite

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think the Vanilla Creme tastes better then the English Toffee. The toffee has a bitter aftertaste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not for me.

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The toner and the eye creme was the only things I really liked. I got blemishes when switching from my usual paraben-free natural moisturizers to MyCelle, and my skin got red and dry and oily at the same time. Worse than with my regular brand, so I will be switching back, even though its more expensive. Pleasant smell, though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives