Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer1133421

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SAN234 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Terra Naturals Deoderant

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this stuff, and it doesn't seem to bother my skin. Some other deoderants I have tried have made me itchy, even though they are natural. Also, really like the packaging design. Cute.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Source Naturals, MSM Cream

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this cream. It seems to keep my fingers from cracking in the winter.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Similasan - Dry Eyes

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good. I have used it many years. It is very safe, can use as much as you want. The price at iHerb is considerably less than in a health food store.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Similasan - Allergy eyes

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is good as well. Helps relieve the itching eyes. Again, can use as much as want to. It is safe, natural, and again price is much less at iHerb than in health food store.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No title

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was excellent. The taste was great, and tastes as good as a more expensive product we were buying.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wisdoem Natural, Sweetleaf Stevia - dark

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I usually get the bigger bottles of the clear stevia. They were out, so I got this instead. It is just as good, if not better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Crystal Body Deoderant

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the way this goes on, which is smooth,and it really seems to reduce any body oder.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Jason Natural Thin to Thick conditioner

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This seems pretty good. I like the way it makes my hair feel. Not sure if I've noticed any thickening yet. Probably haven't used it long enough.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wisdom Natrual SweetLeaf Stevia - powder form

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Like this, but not as much as the same in the liquid.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No title

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was ok, but don't care for the chocolate raspberry flavor too much.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

tri-chromium

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't taken it long enough to really tell if it is good or not. So, I can't tell if it is good or not.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives