Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1131217

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код URE294 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

love it

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my razor glides across my skin and it smells sooo good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has a nice "earthy" smell and makes my face feel clean -maybe a little tight though

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works great

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have digestive issues with heartburn--these work awesome and i dont have to take 3 or 4 like i do with some of the other enzymes

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works great

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have reflux and this does the trick!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

it was okay

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

left my face moisturized but burned a little upon application. kind of made my face feel greasy

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not what i was looking for

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does not smell like lavender and rosemary...it smells like orange sherbet. It's a bit watery, and lathers okay

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

dont really like it

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the lotion for a couple weeks...dont see much of a difference...maybe my natural skin tone is more medium than fair? smells like someone who is wearing a lot of sunscreen and is sweaty

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

i like it except for the smell

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...or lack there of. It has that "unscented" smell, i don't like it. However, I do like the level of moisturization and it doesn't leave my skin feeling or looking greasy. Works great for an overnight moisturizer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

work great

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i am very pleased with this product. it works well and has a high concentration of aloe in each pill

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

so far so good

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i have used this product twice and will use it again. i had never colored my hair before- i had dark/dishwater blond and this gave me a golden/ strawberry blond look (which my husband loves!) i also like how soft my hair feels after coloring

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

30 billion!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

smells great and makes my hair shiny and full

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives