Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1128084

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VOZ178 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourite blush brush now. Super soft and fluffy. I'm very impressed. The only con is that I hate the wide handle that's suppose to stand on table, who does that and wouldn't it be toppling over all the time??? Totally impractical and takes up too much space in my brush holder.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quality product

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking phosphatidyl serine supplements for years and this brand is the best! Double the price of other brands but really works.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very effective!

Posted on Apr 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 cap before bedtime and had uninterrupted sleep. Before i'd wake up throughout the night. Highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hardly use this

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not recommended. There should be more bristles and being too little, the bristles feel too long and does not blend well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very effective

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love this, cleanses well, fragrance free which to my surprise is pretty hard to come by even in a natural store like iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love Heel BHI, they work.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very very nice

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice light floral scent creamy, does not lather much but cleanses well does not dry out your skin very gentle

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Impressed

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on the fence about this set for a while. Decided to get it due to the good reviews in Youtube and I'm not disappointed. I only uses the buffing and contour brush and really love for foundation and cream blush.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummmmmmmy

Posted on Jun 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes so good, i eat it by itself. Its crunchy, raspberry tastes great. Love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Apr 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin, so i decided to get this in the fragrance fee formula. Very effective and highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice product

Posted on Apr 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this toothpaste. It tastes really good and fresh. Very close to conventional toothpaste or even better (white paste, not gel). Overall a very nice experience.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice product

Posted on Apr 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very convenient as it is meant to squirt directly onto the floor and mopped over. you do have to mop a second time with water. Very clean and nice smelling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives