Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1128084

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VOZ178 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourite blush brush now. Super soft and fluffy. I'm very impressed. The only con is that I hate the wide handle that's suppose to stand on table, who does that and wouldn't it be toppling over all the time??? Totally impractical and takes up too much space in my brush holder.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very effective!

Posted on Apr 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 cap before bedtime and had uninterrupted sleep. Before i'd wake up throughout the night. Highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quality product

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking phosphatidyl serine supplements for years and this brand is the best! Double the price of other brands but really works.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hardly use this

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not recommended. There should be more bristles and being too little, the bristles feel too long and does not blend well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy!

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the tastiest granola i've tried so far. Alot of walnut and cranberry makes it super tasty. Very addictive too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like it!

Posted on Oct 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Strangely, there isn't alot of fragrance free detergent around! This is very condensed, don't need alot of it, cleans well and clothes smell "clean" after washing. I use this for machine wash. Very nice and would repurchase.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great sampler

Posted on Mar 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm loving this sampler pack, there are 18 different flavors to try and so far i've found some really nice ones, ie. toasted rice, morrocan mint, etc. I won't mind getting it again! They are organic and non-gmo, which is really important in tea.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A surprise

Posted on Apr 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I got this as a freebie from iherb and did not think much of it. But its so moisturizing and the ingredients are very natural too. I have dry chapped lips and this works for me. Its very emollient and does not drag the lips when you are applying it, which is my pet peeve. I didn't like the scent too much but its not too bad either. I would repurchase it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice product

Posted on Oct 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this sunblock because: Contains Zinc Oxide Smells faintly of coconut Non-greasy (Feels thick but sets quickly) Moisturizing Water resistent Not pricey

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice product

Posted on Apr 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very convenient as it is meant to squirt directly onto the floor and mopped over. you do have to mop a second time with water. Very clean and nice smelling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very effective

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love this, cleanses well, fragrance free which to my surprise is pretty hard to come by even in a natural store like iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very very nice

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice light floral scent creamy, does not lather much but cleanses well does not dry out your skin very gentle

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives