Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1118828

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TAM104 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Good product but unenvironmentally friendly packaging

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for a good price BUT they could use a smaller package to put this stuff in since they only fill it half full. Why such a huge jar? Talk about unenvironmentally friendly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Potent!

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

I saw worms just a couple hours after the first dose.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Infant constipation

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you feed your baby infant formula and baby is having constipation issues, try adding 1/2 teaspoon of this probiotic to one of his/her bottles everyday. It's working for my baby. I will continue using it at least as long as my baby is on formula, if not longer, since probiotics are good for you anyway.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not vegan

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I e-mailed the manufacturer and asked what the source of the vitamin D was and was told that it was lanolin. Lanolin is wool fat which is not vegan. If this product ever was vegan, it's not anymore.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not vegan

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I e-mailed the manufacturer and asked what the source of the vitamin D was and was told that it was lanolin. Lanolin is wool fat which is not vegan. If this product ever was vegan, it's not anymore.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It dissolves a little slow, but tastes fine and provides all my b12 needs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

gentle, yet effective

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

I just started taking this stuff today and it worked after the first dose without any cramping.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great stuff!

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best stuff out there, in my opinion. Tastes great right off the spoon.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this stuff!

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great in banana smoothies and I've never seen a better price than at iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum!

Posted on May 16, 2008

This stuff tastes great and iherb has an awesome price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not vegan

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

I e-mailed the manufacturer and asked what the source of the vitamin D was and was told that it was lanolin. Lanolin is wool fat which is not vegan. If this product ever was vegan, it's not anymore.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives