Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1116279

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HER762 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for those allergic to wheat!

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful organic brown rice flour. I am allergic to wheat and therefore have to use rice, oat and other flours in my baking and cooking. This is fantastic and great tasting. I just made an apple cranberry crisp with this and my husband and I loved it. Add approximately 1 to 2 tsps. of baking powder to compensate for the lack of gluten (found in wheat flour).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful Hair Care Product

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic smelling and conditioning product for the hair. I have multiple chemical sensitivity and this works great for me. I love aroma, but unfortunately with MCS, I cannot tolerate many of them. But these products by Desert Essence are absolutely great! They don't make me sick!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful Body Care Product

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic smelling and cleansing product for the body. I have multiple chemical sensitivity and this works great for me. I love aroma, but unfortunately with MCS, I cannot tolerate many of them. But these products by Desert Essence are absolutely great! They don't make me sick! The only thing is that it could be made to suds up a little more.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Homeopathic Calendula Gel

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product for people who do not want any additives, petro products, glycols, parabens, etc. This is a superb product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic Hair Color!

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a hairdresser, I'm very impressed with Herbatint. So natural looking, you cannot tell the difference. And it is much safer and healthier for you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic Hair Color!

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a hairdresser, I'm very impressed with Herbatint. So natural looking, you cannot tell the difference. And it is much safer and healthier for you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love Nature's Answer Products

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic brand, great quality. I love their products with no unnecessary junk as added ingredients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic Hair Color!

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a hairdresser, I'm very impressed with Herbatint. So natural looking, you cannot tell the difference. And it is much safer and healthier for you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The BEST Organic Raw Honey

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchase this all the time because it is absolutely delicious!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful Hair Care Product

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic smelling and cleansing product for the hair. I have multiple chemical sensitivity and this works great for me. I love aroma, but unfortunately with MCS, I cannot tolerate many of them. But these products by Desert Essence are absolutely great! They don't make me sick!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic Hair Color!

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

As a hairdresser, I'm very impressed with Herbatint. So natural looking, you cannot tell the difference. And it is much safer and healthier for you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic Hair Color!

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

As a hairdresser, I'm very impressed with Herbatint. So natural looking, you cannot tell the difference. And it is much safer and healthier for you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives