Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1109169

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код FIX138 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best Greens Formula Yet

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my number one greens formula. I take it as often as I need it, especially after I've been eating meals outside of home where I have no control over food additives or ingredients. It keeps you regular and feeling energized. Some greens formula taste awful and need to be mixed with a stronger flavored juice. This is pleasant to taste and you can drink it mixed with water.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This instant coffee is the one I have at my desk. It's so good that I can't tell the difference between this instant and regular-perked coffee. Fresh taste without the chemical aftertaste of conventional instant coffees. Worth the price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great flavor

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oatmeal is usually bland but this oatmeal has lots of flavor. I make a large batch for several days in my crockpot and then heat up what I need for the next day's meal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Product -- Good Blend for Detox

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this instead of plain milk thistle to help with internal cleansing, especially after eating unfamiliar foods that are not part of my regular diet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Doesn't Work For Me

Posted on May 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has an odd consistency. The natural ingredients do not emulsify or stay together. I found large gelatinous chunks in the stuff I squeezed out that do not melt. If the tube got too hot, the contents separated and become slick like vaseline. If the tube was too cold, the lubricant would not squeeze out of the tube. Plus this product has a strong smell that doesn't wash away easily. Also, I found that this stuff stains clothes. There are better products that I've tried like Puremedy or plain coconut oil. I wrote to the parent company about my experiences using this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on May 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family loves these preserves. I don't buy any other brand. iherb.com has the best price and selection available anywhere. The quality is the best and the flavor is real, no sickly sweet sugar or corn syrup junk used. A little goes a long way.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Consistent Quality

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is helpful with my sinus and headache-related problems. I've used Solgar brands for many years and believe that they are high quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quality Product

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been very satisfied with this product. Always consistent in preparation.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really Tasty

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just tried this almond butter. It is so convenient to just open a jar and use it immediately. No more difficult and messy stirring. Also, the extra bit of sweetening makes this almond butter easier on the senses. It is also less oily than other brands of almond butter. We like it so much that we purchased a second jar to have on hand. This is great to have on hand as a variety choice instead of peanut butter.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Hemp Protein Yet

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other hemp products but find the fine powder consistency of this Jarrow product to be the best to dissolve in a smoothie. It is not as strongly flavored either so I don't feel the need to hide the taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works welll!

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I get rundown I break out in blisters around the mouth. I've used this product for a while and find that it gives me relief. Hyland's makes excellent homeopathic preparations.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Always Keep These With Me

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep these enzymes with me when I am on the road. I like them because you can take these without water. Very convenient and they are very effective.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives