Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1100441

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код IME526 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

i don't know much about mud

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i don't know much about mud masks or beauty products. when i put this stuff on my face it stung and burned. just when i was about to wash it off, it stopped feeling weird. after washing it off my skin looked great, and felt fine. this stuff works well, but it is a bit strong.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great flavor

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i really like this yeast, but a lot of the vitamins in it are just added in. i don't know how i feel about that, but the texture of this yeast is also noteworthy. its actually kind of crunchy, which is unlike any other nutritional yeast i've had. this stuff is excellent for salads.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the best shampoo i've ever used

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this shampoo lathers extremely well, and with only the tiniest amount of soap. it also cleans my hair better than most liquid shampoos. even though it has no fragrance, it has a really strong soap smell. that's better than smelling like fake roses, but it is still a strong smell. i find it pleasant, though. i had a problem with my first bar where it never really dried out and then dissolved completly when there was about 1/3 of the bar left. i've been keeping my latest bar of this wonderful soap in a much drier place and i think its going to last me two months even though i wash my hair twice a day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great texture

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

these chips aren't quite rice chips, but the texture is great. similar to doritos. and the flavor is good, but can be a bit overwhelming. i could easily eat more than one bag.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

this is the real deal

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my girlfriend said she didn't like licorice until she tried this stuff. it is delicious

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

its good stuff.

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i love this chocolate!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

you can make tortillas with these

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

its real. just follow the directions on the package and voila

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great soap, strange bottle

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this soap is great. it has a strong soap smell with a hint of coconut, but there's no perfume. the foaming part of the bottle is a little weird. it kind of shoots the foam out, instead of building it up and letting you grab it. unless youre some kind of consumer product design snob, i don't think you'll have a problem. the foam cleans well and everything.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

high quality

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

these are good beans. they average about one bad bean per bag, and there are no rocks. this is the real stuff

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

they are black beans

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

no stones, no dud beans. these are legit. sometimes they cook up a bit dry. maybe that's my cooking, or maybe its the flimsy bag.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

it is lip balm

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is better than burt's bees

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

it is lipbalm

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

does exactly what its supposed to do.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives