Reviewer1099199

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MOK267 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good stuff!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find you carried a liquid for my relative who has difficulty swallowing but in dire need of Magnesium.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wish it were an organic product with no GMO's!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunate I see that this has a ton of sugar in it and the GMO type most likely too as it is not labeled as organic sugar. It probably tastes great, but I am not sure that I will use it now. I do not have any interested in eating GMO products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best protein power around!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks to NutriBiotic for coming out with an organic variety. This is my favorite protein power as it does not contain any of the common allergens. I add a little extra vanilla stevia to it as I like a stronger vanilla flavor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Chocolate without the caffeine!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love Chia!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Don't have to soak these sprouted ones very long. I love making chia seed milk!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

For my father!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

He loves them and they are priced well!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Help at night!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I only need to use these at night and they work well. I continually use them so always keep them on hand. Taste is great too and am thankful that they are naturally sugar free so hopefully don't destroy my teeth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff for the intestinal tract!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like them!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and provide a little lift!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for travelling!

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and have been using it for awhile. Magnesium is good for so many processes in the body. Usually I buy the 1 lb. container but when traveling, these individual packages make it more convenient! A good way to introduce friends and clients to the benefits of magnesium as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love the ingredients

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how well this one works yes since I have only used it once. Am giving it 5 stars for the moment because of the clean ingredients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Help for vetigo and heart issues!

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and recommend it to my clients who have either heart issues or vertigo / dizziness as beets are great for helping with this issue as is simply staying hydrated. Love the taste too and appreciate that it has no sweetener!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives