Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1098759

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GOP254 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

This works for my mother

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product for my mother who has sleep issues. While she's not sleeping through the night yet after using this product for two months, she does feel that the quality of her sleep has improved.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great company but no longer for me...

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite dishwashing liquid. Nice scent. Cleans dishes well. Only negative and why I no longer buy the product is that it gums up my soap dispenser so that the soap stream always manages to hit my eyes. The only dishwashing liquid I've found on iHerb that doesn't do this is Sun & Earth brand.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like being able to use aluminum-free baking soda. iHerb's price is the best I've found. Even a few pennies savings is worth it to me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this oil

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Flora. I use most of their oils because of how they process them. I'm willing to pay the price for organic, unrancid oils. I buy in quantity and store them in the freezer until needed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this oil

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Flora. I use most of their oils because of how they process them. I'm willing to pay the price for organic, unrancid oils. I buy in quantity and store them in the freezer until needed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this product!

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Flora. I've been buying from them since 1995 when I discovered Udo's Choice 3-6-9 oil. I use most of their oils because of how they process them. I'm willing to pay the price for organic, unrancid oils. I buy in quantity and store them in the freezer until needed. Fabulous source of healthy Omega 6s.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My favorite oil

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Flora. I use most of their oils because of how they process them. I'm willing to pay the price for organic, unrancid oils. I buy in quantity and store them in the freezer until needed. I follow Dr. Brian Peskin's advice to aim for an approx 2:1 Omega 6/2 ratio, but I still love this product. I've been using this product regularly since 1995 since I discovered it in Dr. Erasmus's book "Fats That Heal; Fats That Kill".

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are my favorite canned beans. Cans are BPA-free. Some cans arrived dented. iHerb gave me a prompt refund.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This works.

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take different forms of silica to cover all bases. I'm satisfied with this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Eden Foods' products for years and haven't had a bad one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Along with Daniel Vitalis' Surthrival brand (not carried on iHerb), this is the best brand of Chinese herbs out there.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dr. Nicholas Gonzalez recommends this product.

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If memory serves, Dr. G helped Nutricology formulate this product, and he used the product in his practice until he came up with his own blend that is apparently available only to his patients. I had been taking the dose recommended on the bottle, but I recently heard Dr. G in an interview say that he takes 8 capsules 3x/day with meals of his blend. I upped my intake and, after a few weeks at the higher dosage, I find I feel less gassy after meals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives