Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1097777

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JAS617 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 25-36 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps like it should and Iherb is the best!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works better then any other natural deodorant, I would defaintly buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

always great

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

All these soaps are great first time trying this almond one very nice smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

#1

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Never disappointed with these products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this to any other toner out there.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great!

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just all the right stuff needed in this, seems to give me a good boost in the morning, I'd suggest it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure why this is so popular doesn't seem to be too much better then just the regular one without Shea butter somewhat a little more moisturizing but not much. If I'd choose from one of them I'd go for this one though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's a toothbrush nothing that special really but nice to have a spare that comes with it for the price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice smell

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it yet so can't say anything about it but it smells very nice. Iherb is the best though!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product from one of the best natural companies I've had.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cheap

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is cheap for 1lb I think I was getting stomach aches from it, but I think I was taking it wrong and taking too much of it. Only should take about 1 teaspoon and 30min on empty stomach before meals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gave it one less star only because it said safe for face but yet I believe it broke me out, I got two big bad pimples which I haven't had for awhile until I put this on my face, otherwise great lotion.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 25-36 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives