Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1097777

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JAS617 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 25-36 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The best!

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff worked great for what I needed it for, I would defaintly get this again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

??

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried this yet so can't review but Iherb always great prices!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Less Acne

Posted on Aug 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Made my skin look great only wear it at night though since makes my skin look orange but does kind of fade away pretty much anyways after awhile and I think it's minimized my acne.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

always great

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

All these soaps are great first time trying this almond one very nice smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great taste

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great company, love the milk shake taste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

#1

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Never disappointed with these products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this to any other toner out there.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NOw!

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Always great products from Now!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great!

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just all the right stuff needed in this, seems to give me a good boost in the morning, I'd suggest it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure why this is so popular doesn't seem to be too much better then just the regular one without Shea butter somewhat a little more moisturizing but not much. If I'd choose from one of them I'd go for this one though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's a toothbrush nothing that special really but nice to have a spare that comes with it for the price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice smell

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it yet so can't say anything about it but it smells very nice. Iherb is the best though!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 25-36 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives