Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1096212

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VIC346 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

What Did I Walk In Here For?

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ever ask yourself that? You won't the second day after taking these supplements. They are unbelievable. My husband and I are mid-lifers and these dramatically help with memory, mindfulness, and concentration. But watch out. You go off them, you know it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

For Everyday Health

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must have. You can, within days, feel a difference in your physical energy. I'm big on rooting out the poisons of colon health and this is a major must have.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not as Rapid as Expected

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We bought these because Reflux Away wasn't available at the time. These might be helpful to someone with a very slight case of reflux. These did not help us at all. We had to seek other measures.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works in 20 minutes

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Migraines, ticked off moods, abdominal cramping all all eased or erased within 20 minutes of rubbing this on my belly. I used prior to ovulation for 3-6 days depending on my symptoms. It's amazing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A Healthy Choice for Women's Multis

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can actually feel the difference when I take these vitamins; my energy level remains at a constant during the day, with no spiking or lethargic hits. I also believe these vits are helping to health out my skin and hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Compromised Immunes Systems Need All Over Care

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We stave off repeated allergies, colds, flus, sinus infections, etc. that our friends are plagued with regularly, and I believe it is with the help of these immune supplements.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

One week, I kid you not, you will notice the difference

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You know how you buy a product and you cross your fingers that it will work? Uncross them. This stuff is amazing. Not greasy, your skin literally soaks it up. And since I have been mix'g it w/ my sunscreen, I have no more weird white crusties on my face. Amazing product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Snake Bite

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has damaged skin from a snake bite he received in his late teens. The area has never truly recovered and has had skin problems, i.e dry cracking, swollen, peeling issues ever since. Between ASAP and Working Hands he is now...after 24 years of marriage with him...problem free.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Only 'E' You Want to Put In Your Body.

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the true and natural vitamin E. NOT a synthetic form. The best of the best. My Osteopath ONLY recommends A.C. Grace Unique E.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This stuff is the best for bringing owies out.

Posted on May 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Want to bring a bruise out quickly. This is your ointment. Want it to stop hurting faster, this is what you want to use. Amazing for our lacrosse playing son.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Best in Omegas

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take 4 a day. 2 in the morn and 2 @ night. We have strong immune systems and this is one of the benefactors.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Brain Needs Support Too!

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For those of us who are tired of the "What did I come into this room for?" question. These have really worked to stimulate our memory.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives